Race against real life performances of your favourite Radio 1 DJs and celebrities!

Fastest Time Wins was launched by Chris Moyles and his breakfast team in October 2009 and formed part of their “Get Your Game On” week of events.

Players could race against recorded laps set live on air by the likes of Fearne Cotton, Chris Moyles, Diana Vickers, Zane Lowe, Tinchy Stryder and Tinie Tempah.

Players could:

  • Select a racer from eight Radio 1 DJs
  • Test their skills on three tracks
  • Post best times to Twitter and Facebook
  • Race against laps set live by celebrities
  • Spot the celebs who didn’t quite make it!

The winning lap time during games week was made by JME (Boy Better Known).

Race against laps set live by celebrities.

iphone slider wrapper

How can we help you?

Let’s Talk